Lost Mountain Township Homeowners Directory		
Officers 2023		
President	Bill McLendon	wmclen9979@aol.com
Vice President	Jerry Bortolazzo	gwbort12@bellsouth.net
Treasurer	Todd Atenhan	tatenhan@epochfinancial.com
Secretary	Sandy Piver	pivers@bellsourth.net
ACC Chairperson	Bob Sands	rsands2546@aol.com
Social / Welcome	e Committee	
Chair	Jerry Bortolazzo	gwbort12@bellsouth.net